Pikes Peak Firearms Coalition
Colorado Springs City Council 2017 Election

Colorado Springs City Council Election 2017

As a group concerned about our rights, lawful gun owners need to be involved in the election process: as candidates, delegates, party officials, and VOTERS!! The Pikes Peak Firearms Coalition urges its members to be involved. To assist you, we have developed this page with important dates and a list of candidates. If you see incomplete or inaccurate information, please E-mail corrections and updates.

Important phone numbers:

bullet El Paso County Election Department: 520-6225
bullet Colorado Springs City Clerk: 385-5901
bullet El Paso County Republican Party Headquarters: 578-0022
bullet El Paso County Democrat Party Headquarters: 473-8713

Important Dates:

bullet April 4, 2017 - City Election Day (This will be a mail-only election.  Ballots will be mailed in mid-March and are due back by 7pm on April 4, 2017)

City Council Candidates
Updated:  02/15/17

Office Candidate
District 1 Greg Basham
Don Knight (I)
District 2
David Geislinger
District 3 Chuck Fowler
Richard Skorman
District 4
Yolanda Avila
Helen Collins (I)
Deborah Hendrix
District 5
Lynette Crow-Iverson
Jill Gaebler (I)
District 6
Melaine Bernhardt
Robert Burns
Janak Joshi
Andres Pico (I)
(I) = Incumbent   (E) = Endorsed by PPFC

Send comments or suggestions to: Webmaster

© 2016 Pikes Peak Firearms Coalition, Inc., PO Box 76521, Colorado Springs, CO 80970-6521, info@ppfc.org

Warning and Disclaimer

The links on this site provide additional information that may be useful or interesting and they are being provided consistent with the intended purpose of this site. However, the author(s) of this site cannot attest to the accuracy of information provided by external links or any other linked site. You are subject to that site's privacy policy when you leave this site. The information provided using this site is only intended to be general summary information to the public. It is not intended to take the place of either the written law or regulations.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software