Pikes Peak Firearms Coalition
Position Officer Term Expires
President* Scott Jackson
Vice-President* Bob McCune 2019
Treasurer/Webmaster Bernie Herpin 2020
Secretary Debbie Kliche 2019
Program Director* Ellen Davis 2020
Legislative Chairman & E-Mail Alerts* Doug Davis 2019
Publicity Vacant 2020
Membership Paul Nigro 2019
Fund Raising Dick Gandolf 2020
Sergeant-At-Arms Doug Davis Appointed
Gun Show Coordinator Paul and Billie Nigro Appointed
Women on Target Director Joy Hicks Appointed 
Chaplain Rich Hilton Appointed
* = PAC Steering Committee from Board    


PPFC Political Action Committee (PAC)
PPFC Small Donor Committee (SDC)
Steering Committee Members
(Terms Expire 2019)



Chair Larry Liston
At-Large Bob Fortelka
At-Large Garrie Fox
At-Large Bob McCune
At-Large Billie Nigro

© 2018 Pikes Peak Firearms Coalition, Inc., PO Box 76521, Colorado Springs, CO 80970-6521, info@ppfc.org

Warning and Disclaimer

The links on this site provide additional information that may be useful or interesting and they are being provided consistent with the intended purpose of this site. However, the author(s) of this site cannot attest to the accuracy of information provided by external links or any other linked site. You are subject to that site's privacy policy when you leave this site. The information provided using this site is only intended to be general summary information to the public. It is not intended to take the place of either the written law or regulations.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software